| 1 | 2 | 3 |


The USS DAVIDSON's First Commanding Officer


Davidson's First XO - LCDR Paul Merwin


Davidson's Second XO - LCDR R.K.U. Kihune


From the 1967 Westpac cruise book
Our Leaders and Davidson's Wardroom for the 1967 Westpac cruise


Davidson's Second Commanding Officer
CDR R.H. Whitaker


Davidson's 2nd XO - LCDR R.K.U. Kihune


Davidson's 3rd XO - LCDR R.V. Stevely

Next Page


Copyright ©2001-2019. USS Davidson Reunion Commitee.
All Rights Reserved.

This site designed by Brean K. Crosby Fowler©